MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us

ASKARI GAME LODGE & SPA
R560
1 Doornspruit Road
Magaliesburg

Postal Address
P O Box 104
Magaliesburg
1791
South Africa

Contact Us
We are experiencing problems with the land lines at the moment, so kindly contact the lodge on any of the cell numbers below should you not be able to reach us on the land line. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Wedding enquiries: 072 586 2424
Conference enquiries - Samantha: 071 480 6567
Reservations & info - Pat: 082 416 1340 / 083 794 3669

Bookings Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

Bookings weekends call Askari Lodge direct
Tel: +27 (0) 14 577 2658/9
Fax: 086 630 2940
Email: reservations@askarilodge.co.za

GPS co-ordinates:
25°55'35,68"S, 27°32'.46,29"E

General ManagerGraham Shipway 
Leisure EnquiriesPat Naudereservations@askarilodge.co.za
Conference EnquiriesSamantha Snoekconference@askarilodge.co.za
Wedding & Function Enquiriesweddings@askarilodge.co.za
Group MarketingChrista Badenhorstchrista@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

 

 

TOP
Loading..